IN THE SIXTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT GENERAL ORDER 16-12

	effective August 1, 2016	ger by annual ger by annual ger by annual ger by annual ger by annual	4107	Z M	E
IN THE MATTER OF EAVESDROP/OVERHEARS JUDICIAL ASSIGNMENTS		HARTWE COUNTY L	JUL 22 A III:	RED	100
		201	683	1	1

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 725 of the Illine's Compiled Statues Sections 5/108 A-1 and 5/108 B-1, the following Associate Judges are hereby assigned the power to issue orders authorizing or approving the use of eavesdropping devices by law enforcement officers and the interceptions of private oral communications:

Linda Abrahamson	William J. Parkhurst
Christine A. Downs	Mark A. Pheanis
Elizabeth K. Flood	Divya K. Sarang
Clint Hull	Edward C. Schreiber
David P. Kliment	Thomas J. Stanfa
Kathryn D. Karayannis	Todd B. Tarter
Marmarie J. Kostelny	Alice C. Tracy
Katherine Moran	Robert K. Villa
Robert Morrow	

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 725 the Illinois Compiled Statues Section 5/108 B-1, the following Circuit Judges are hereby designated to issue orders authorizing interceptions of private oral communications.

David Akemann	Joseph M. Grady
John A. Barsanti	James C. Hallock
Susan Clancy Boles	Thomas E. Mueller
Kevin T. Busch	James R. Murphy
Rene Cruz	John A. Noverini
John G. Dalton	D.J. Tegeler

The authority granted to the above judges pursuant to this Order shall remain in full force and effect until further ordered, effective August 1, 2016.

Enter this 22nd day of July, 2016

Susan Clancy Boles, Chief Judge